College Leadership

Mr. Derrick Worrels
President
dworrels@collegegardenstatues.com


Mrs. Gaylyn Mendoza
Senior Vice President of Business Services/CFO
gmendoza@collegegardenstatues.com


Dr. Matt Underwood
Senior Vice President – Brown and Erath Counties
munderwood@collegegardenstatues.com


Mr. Dixon Bailey
Executive Vice President of Workforce Development
dbailey@collegegardenstatues.com


Mrs. Dayna Prochaska
Vice President of Instruction
dprochaska@collegegardenstatues.com


Mrs. Lindy Matthews
Vice President of Administrative Services
lmatthews@collegegardenstatues.com


Mr. Ahmy Arca
Vice President of Student Services
aarca@collegegardenstatues.com


Mr. Robert Culverhouse
Associate Vice President of Information Technology
rculverhouse@collegegardenstatues.com


Mrs. Stephanie Worrels
Assistant Vice President
sworrels@collegegardenstatues.com


Dr. Sandra Lee
Dean of Nursing
slee@collegegardenstatues.com


Mr. Lance Hawvermale
Dean of Humanities and Fine Arts
lhawvermale@collegegardenstatues.com


Mr. Jonathan Roach
Dean of Social and Behavioral Sciences
jroach@collegegardenstatues.com


Mrs. Gretchin Geye
Dean of Science
ggeye@collegegardenstatues.com


Mrs. Jessica Brown
Dean of Mathematics
jbrown@collegegardenstatues.com


Mr. Scott Schneider
Dean of Workforce Programs
sschneider@collegegardenstatues.com